Événements populaires

Événements

Elirtex - Gagnez de l'argent avec intelligence (180% vos investissements)

Informations

  • public
  • 08 septembre 2018 - 08 décembre 2029 ((GMT-12: 00) Kwajalein)
  • Cours de
  • Signer: https://elirtex.com/?ref=el144142 

     

    ELIRTEX est une plateforme développée par des spécialistes d'ELIRTEX LIMITED pour attirer des capitaux via l'investissement en ligne. Notre objectif principal est d'obtenir des performances optimales dans un délai le plus court, en limitant les risques financiers éventuels. 

     

    ELIRTEX LIMITED gère un portefeuille d'investissement depuis 2007 et au printemps 2018, nous avons mis en place une plateforme en ligne pour les investisseurs individuels. Ce changement nous a permis d'étendre nos opérations et d'offrir aux gens du monde entier la possibilité de recevoir des revenus passifs.

     

    ELIRTEX LIMITED opère dans le strict respect de la loi du Royaume-Uni. Vous pouvez consulter les informations juridiques sur le site Web «United Kingdom Company House Authority».

    Le numéro de registre du Royaume-Uni est 11426110.

    Adresse du siège social: 22 Old Kent Road, Londres, Royaume-Uni, SE1 5UU.

    Vous pouvez voir les documents du registre en cliquant sur le lien suivant:

    https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/11426110

     

    L'entreprise a prouvé sa valeur en Europe et a presque immédiatement commencé à jouir d'une grande confiance. la forte demande de nos services, en particulier chez nos confrères asiatiques, a pris l'ouverture de la succursale d'ELIRTEX à Hong Kong.

    Vous pouvez trouver des informations juridiques plus détaillées sur l'enregistrement de la société à Hong Kong sur le site Web des registres de l'entreprise ICRIS CSC Companies Registry, le gouvernement de la région administrative spéciale de Hong Kong.

     

    Adresse du bureau principal:

    UNIt 1411, 14 / PLANCHER, TOUR COSCO,

    183 QUEEN'S ROAD

    CENTRE, SHEUNG WAN,

    HONG KONG

     

    Signer: https://elirtex.com/?ref=el144142

Popular Events

Events

Elirtex - Make money with intelligence (180% your investments)

Information

  • Public
  • September 08, 2018 - December 08, 2029 ((GMT-12:00) Kwajalein)
  • Online
  • Signup: https://elirtex.com/?ref=el144142 

     

    ELIRTEX is a platform developed by specialists of ELIRTEX  LIMITED to attract capital through the online investment. Our main objective is to obtain optimal performance in a shortest period time, limiting the possible financial risks. 

     

    ELIRTEX LIMITED has been managing investment portfolio since 2007 and in the spring of 2018 we have established an online platform for individual investors. This change has allowed us to expand our operations and to provide people around the world the opportunity to receive passive incomes.

     

    ELIRTEX LIMITED operates under the strict compliance of the United Kingdom's law. You can learn the legal information on the website “United Kingdom Company House Authority.”

    The United kingdom’s register number is 11426110

    Main office address: 22 Old Kent Road, London, United Kingdom, SE1 5UU.

    You can see the registry documents by clicking the following link:

    https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/11426110

     

    The company has proved its value in Europe and almost immediately began to enjoy great confidence. the great demand of our services, particularly in our asiatic colleagues, took the opening of the branch office of ELIRTEX  in Hong Kong.

    You can find more detailed legal information about the company registration of the company in Hong Kong in the website of the business registres ICRIS CSC Companies Registry, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

     

    Main Office address:

    UNIt 1411, 14 / FLOOR, COSCO TOWER,

    183 QUEEN'S ROAD

    CENTRAL, SHEUNG WAN,

    HONG KONG

     

    Signup: https://elirtex.com/?ref=el144142